Jürgen Kohl

Jürgen Kohl

Geschäftsleitung

info@kohl-bau.de

Serge Wickler

Serge Wickler

Geschäftsleitung

wickler-serge@kohlc.lu

Norbert Schmitz

Norbert Schmitz

Geschäftsleitung

schmitz-norbert@kohl-bau.de

Jürgen Zeroni

Jürgen Zeroni

Kaufmännischer Leiter

zeroni-juergen@kohl-bau.de

Martin Annen

Martin Annen

Bauleitung / Vermessung

annen-martin@kohl-bau.de

Michael Hansen

Michael Hansen

Bauleitung Asphalt

hansen-michael@kohl-bau.de

Peter Schwickerath

Peter Schwickerath

Bauleitung

schwickerath-peter@kohl-bau.de

Markus Kill

Markus Kill

Bauleitung

kill-markus@kohl-bau.de

Jürgen Schaefer

Jürgen Schaefer

Bauleitung

schaefer-juergen@kohl-bau.de

Jörg Neumann

Jörg Neumann

Bauleitung

neumann-joerg@kohl-bau.de

Christian Zyball

Christian Zyball

Bauleitung

zyball-christian@kohl-bau.de

Patrick Kleber

Patrick Kleber

Vermessung

kleber-patrick@kohl-bau.de

Elmar Willems

Elmar Willems

Kalkulation

willems-elmar@kohl-bau.de

Volker Herz

Volker Herz

Zentrale / Verwaltung

herz-volker@kohl-bau.de

Birgit Richertz

Birgit Richertz

Sekretariat

richertz-birgit@kohl-bau.de

Caroline Bonk

Caroline Bonk

Sekretariat

bonk-caroline@kohl-bau.de

Natalja Vollmer

Natalja Vollmer

Buchhaltung

vollmer-natalja@kohl-bau.de

Maria Lenerz

Maria Lenerz

Hausverwaltung/Buchhaltung

lenerz-maria@kohl-bau.de
wohnungsverwaltung@kohl-bau.de

Beate Ewertz

Beate Ewertz

Buchhaltung

ewertz-beate@kohl-bau.de

Torsten Kraatz

Torsten Kraatz

Systemadministrator

kraatz-torsten@kohl-bau.de

Stefan Haubrich

Stefan Haubrich

Arbeits- und Verkehrssicherheit

haubrich-stefan@kohl-bau.de

Frank Turmann

Frank Turmann

Fuhrparkleitung

turmann-frank@kohl-bau.de

Karl-Heinz Heise

Karl-Heinz Heise

Leitung Steinbruch Meckel

heise-karl-heinz@kohl-bau.de

Wolfgang Richter

Wolfgang Richter

Leitung Steinbruch Oberlauch

richter-wolfgang@kohl-bau.de

Joel Ingenbleek

Joel Ingenbleek

Werkstattleitung